P: (770) 412-7700
F: (770) 412-7744
info@pcgeng.com

Contact

Are you ready to work with a company that delivers:

  • Attentive service
  • A discovery process that uncovers the known issues – and the unknown
  • A customer service mindset that inspires each employee to treat each client as their number one priority.
  • Access and responsiveness

If so, it’s time for you to call the Paragon Consulting team and experience The Paragon Advantage – the confidence, capability and intellectual resources that optimize design to get your project to solution as effectively as possible.

President – Brian K. Upson, P.E.
email:  bupson@pcgeng.com

Senior Engineer – Charles N. Penny, P.E.
email:  cpenny@pcgeng.com

Senior Landscape Architect/Senior Planner – Jerime L. Buffington, RLA
email: jbuffington@pcgeng.com

Project Administrator – Jason Graham
email:   jgraham@pcgeng.com

Samuel Brown, EIT
email:   sbrown@pcgeng.com

Corporate Services Director – Susan Beck
email:  sbeck@pcgeng.com

Accounting Assistant – Paige Phillips
email:  pphillips@pcgeng.com

Corporate Headquarters
Paragon Consulting Group, Inc.
350 Airport Road
Griffin, Georgia 30224
(770) 412-7700
sbeck@pcgeng.com

https://twitter.com/EngineerParagon